#s-lib-banner-img Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Databases at the St. Luke's Library: Science Databases

Passwords -- Remember

All of our databases are IP authenticated for on campus use.  

When using the databases from home you will need a password. 

For access to database passwords click here. 

Science

   
Composed of nearly 300 predominantly full-text academic journals and general science-focused magazines, the Science in Context provides coverage of all scientific endeavor, including particle physics, quantum theory, advanced mathematics, and biotechnology.
GreenFILE Online is comprised of scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports, GreenFILE offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the ecology.
This multi-source database provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus the wide variety of personal health information sources in InfoTrac's award-winning Health Reference Center. All in a single, easy-to-use database, the material contained in this database is intended for informational purposes only.
Science Online includes science experiments, science projects, historical inventions. Remember to see course page for user name and password information